April 2020

Friday 17th April (e)

 

May 2020

Tuesday 5th May (e)                                

Monday 25th May (e)                               

Tuesday 26th May (e)  – McHale Raceday                             

 

June 2020

Monday 22nd June (e)  – Ladies Day                              

 

July 2020

Monday 20th July (e)  – TOTE Raceday & Family Day                            

Tuesday 21st July (e)                                   

 

August 2020

Monday 10th August (e)                                

Monday 24th August (e)                               

 

September 2020

Friday 11th September (e)